Skip to content

Board of Directors & Officers


Brian Armstrong

Eric Craig  |  1st Vice-President
Cameron Reehl |  2nd Vice-President/Treasurer
William Hays  |  3rd Vice-President/Secretary
Jeff  Frostholm  |  Past President

Local Directors

Chris Bumpers

John Collier

Stephanie Hale

William Hays

Joe Hocklander

Rick Howze

Nick Klarman

Chad Lippincott

Ben Murphy

Cain Roberds

Jim Smith

State Directors

Brian Armstrong

Eric Craig

Chris Farlow

Jeff Frostholm

Nancy Grace

Cameron Reehl

National Directors

Robert Brown

Alex Cary

Chris Farlow

Lee MItchell

Cliff Pitman, Life

Patrick Waller, Life

Senior Life Directors

George Roberds

Associate Council Chairman

Rick Howze

Executive Vice-President

Marsha P. Jordan


Sarah Kettinger


Brett Foster

Scroll To Top